banner2 1 min

Contact Details

Glossop Golf Club

Sheffield Road

Derbyshire

SK13 7PU

United Kingdom

General Enquiries 01457 865247

Club House

Steward - Grace Hilton-Rooney - enquiries@glossopgolf.co.uk

Pro Shop

Professional - Mike Williams - 01457 865247

 

Officials

Captain - Steve Toft captain@glossopgolf.co.uk

Lady Captain – Cullette Crymble ladies@glossopgolf.co.uk

Hon - Secretary - Graham Dodd ganddgcsecretary@gmail.com

Hon - Treasurer - John Shufflebottom treasurer_GDGC@outlook.com

Sales / Marketing Chair - Colin Booth; marketing@glossopgolf.co.uk

House Chair - Jason Eyre house@glossopgolf.co.uk

Golf Chair - Denis Wild golf@glossopgolf.co.uk

Greens Chair - Stuart Heard greens@glossopgolf.co.uk

Membership Secretary - Steve Toft memsec@glossopgolf.co.uk

 

 

Contact us

Captcha image 5134Captcha image 2910Captcha image 5280Captcha image 7182Captcha image 3650Captcha image 1690